School Logo

Witton Middle School


Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Suzie Bourne



Mrs Marie Smith

Business Manager


Mrs Hannah Walsh

Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Leanne Neeson

Assistant Headteacher


Mr Simon Marshall

Special Educational Needs & Disability Co-ordinator


Mrs Louise McNally

Safeguarding and Welfare Lead



Year 5 Team


Mrs Jo Bradburn (5JB)

Year 5 Team Leader


Mr Greg Holloway (5GH)

Class Teacher


Mr Stephen Osbaldiston (5SO)

Class Teacher


Mrs Sarah Whiting (5SW)

Class Teacher


Miss Charlotte Wyles (5CW)

Class Teacher


Year 6 Team


Mr Lawrence Crabb (6LC)

Year 6 Team Leader


Miss Anna Brenwald (6AB)

Class Teacher


Mr Alex Pegg (6AP)

Class Teacher


Miss Sophie Young (5SY)

Executive Leader for English


Miss Cathy Richards (6CR)

Class Teacher


Year 7 Team


Miss Jemma Carr (7JC)

Year 7 Team Leader


Ms Lisa Quine / Mrs Libby Miele (7QM)

Class Teacher


Mr Brad Tudgay (7BT)

Class Teacher


Mrs Kirsty Watson (7KW)

Class Teacher


Miss Poppy Savage (7PS)

Music Teacher


Additional Teaching Support


Vicky Morton

Pastoral Support Officer


Mrs Christine Walker

Modern Foreign Languages Co-ordinator and European Links


Teaching Assistants

Miss Julie Andrews


Mrs Kathleen Beasley


Mrs Veronica Bentley


Ms Alison Chorley


Mr Will Cocker - HLTA/Cover Supervisor


Mrs Isabel Grace


Mrs Clare Griffith


Mrs Sarah Harris - HLTA/ Lead Teaching Assistant


Miss Bethany Kitchener


Mr Declan Lines


Mrs Kathryn Lloyd - HLTA


Mrs Alison Mountford


Mrs Jo Nicholas


Mrs Marlene Sanchez


Mrs Carol Taylor


Support Staff

Mr Steve Brown

Site Manager


Mrs Sam Butler

Administrative Assistant


Ms Alison Chorley

Science Technician


Mrs Alison Mountford

DT Technician


Mrs Helen Cole

Administrative Assistant/Finance Assistant


Mrs Louise Davis

Administrative Assistant


Mrs Julie Higgins

Data Administrator


Mrs Nicola Lewis

Administrative Assistant


Mrs Sarah Strange

Librarian/Resources Assistant


Mrs Sharon Wilkins

Office Manager


Miss Debbie Crosk

Marketing Assistant/Admin Assistant/Clerk to the Governors