Calendar

Here you can flick through the months and view any upcoming events or important School events and term dates for the upcoming year. Read More

School Diary


Term Dates


Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Monday 18th December

Autumn Half Term 2017

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Spring Half Term 2018

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April –Tuesday 24th July

Summer Half Term 2018

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December

Autumn Half Term 2018

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 9th January – Friday 12th April

Spring Half Term 2019

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April –Monday 22nd July

Summer Half Term 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Teacher Training Dates

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

 

Witton Middle School

29-31 Old Coach Rd, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK

Contact Us


Please contact our School Office with any enquiries and you will be directed to speak to the right person where possible. You can either call, email or fill out the form on our contact page.

phone-icon 01905 773362
email-icon office@witton.worcs.sch.uk

Child Exploitation & Online Protection