Calendar

Here you can flick through the months and view any upcoming events or important School events and term dates for the upcoming year. Read More

Term Dates


Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 12th April

Spring Half Term 2019

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April –Friday 19th July

Summer Half Term 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September –  Friday 20th December

Autumn Half Term 2019

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

Spring Half Term 2020

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April –Friday 17th July

Summer Half Term 2020

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Teacher Training Dates

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Witton Middle School

29-31 Old Coach Rd, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK

Contact Us


Please contact our School Office with any enquiries and you will be directed to speak to the right person where possible. You can either call, email or fill out the form on our contact page.
phone-icon 01905 773362
email-icon office@witton.worcs.sch.uk
email-icon feedback@witton.worcs.sch.uk

Child Exploitation & Online Protection